Grace & Karla 2

a44a2efd-918b-4d48-b976-d995dd239733.jpeg


She first was my salsa teacher, everything started in that first class.

Then I became part of the ballet, I think I’m not that bad in salsa 🤷🏽‍♀️; I became her favorite classmate, I’m sure, even if she can’t accept that cause she’s still a teacher.

Later we became mad to each other for a while. I didn’t want to stay at the ballet anymore, than was the trigger.

Two or three years later we broke up with boyfriends, so we became closer friends again.

Now, we travel together and share a lot of experiences. I’m thankful with the universe for having her by my side.

PS. This picture was taken in Acapulco bay this weekend, she spent a few days with me


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center