Taking Care of Myself After Achieving My Goal

 I feel a sense of relieve and I am proud of myself. I have worked towards my goal and made it to the other side. In the past, I always thought that achieving my goals would give me all the energy in the world. I learned by experience that pursuing a goal takes energy and that getting as many things off your to-do list doesn't give me all the energy in the world. Right now I know I did a lot of things that I wanted and needed to do. Now I will take a couple of days to regain my energy and get my mind and soul on the same page again. I am grateful that I accept the rest my body and mind need. I am grateful for sharing my thoughts on this platform and I am looking forward to the content I am going to share here. After taking steps forward I make a conscious effort to pause for a couple of days. I hope all of you are giving your body and mind what it needs. Balance is key! 

Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center