Sky Walker Og Concentrate Wax For Pain Relief

Hello steemers

Life Is Hard in Hollywood California.

Because I have many pains I got mugged in Hollywood California yesterday night barley got out of hospital have seven staples in my head.

Purple eye balls & Bruises on body parts.

No idea who hit me this hard in the head possibly with wood or metal object.

The Positive part no brain damage.
The Negative part confused & dizziness.

The doctor was trying to give me prescription for Vicodine so I told him I’m pot head I don’t ever take pain killers he suggested concentrate cannabis I usually smoke dry Og flower marijuana.


This time I had to pick strong wax.
Sky Walker Og Wax & White Art Bong.

That looks like glass energizer bunny.

I’m very excited to use this concentrated cannabis with this great Wax Bong.

The wax I picked up from Downtown Los Angeles Dispensary.

Is Darker in color then most of the concentrates they had in was a golden light brown.

The shade of dark skywalker wax .

It is also known that the darker color, has more impurities & oil carries more CO2 concentrates.

So now I feel comfortable using wax.

Very faded & pain relief.

The batch of Skywalker OG Wax was a bit wetter than I would have preferred. the warm weather this week in Los Angeles CA, softened it to apple butter like thickness.

Skywalker Og wax Indica Strain Thc 78% $35/1g

The White Wax Bong: $220

Hope You Guys Support Me

I’ve been skeeping work because of my incident not getting payed.

So Plz

Resteem
Upvote
Comment

@gclipse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now