First time skateboarding

I've always wanted to learn how to skateboard so recently I talked my hubby into giving me my first lesson. I must admit, it is super fun and it's also a great workout. I was definitely feeling sore the next day. Shout out to my husband @jacuzzisurfer for being a great teacher, for having enough patience and for not giving up on me. Skateboarding might become my favorite thing especially since our bikes were recently stolen:( If you haven't tired skateboarding yet do yourself a favor and just go for it. It's exhilarating and fun.

Thanks for watching.
Let me know what have you guys tried recently that you like. I'll love to check it out. Let's try to do something fun each day.
XOXO
Ewa (Eva)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center