The tour of Estonia - Keila waterfalls

If my mother knew what I’m doing this weekend, I would be in internal problems. Thank god she doesn’t so let’s continue. SO! As you know we are having a weekend getaway in Estonia and some Steemfest 2.57987Whatever. One helluva meet up anyway!

If somebody had asked me like a few days ago that would I get in car with bunch of strangers and let them drive me out of the city, I would have laughed my ass off, but for some reason that still happened, no regrets. Thank you @greddyforce for showing us around and not murdering us. I’ll appreciate it! I never thought that you could find sight like this, pretty much from the neighbor, because not like we have anything like this in Finland.

We need to make a habit out of this! So next time we travel, we need a local (photographer) guide to show us around, who is willing to leave us alive. Is that too much to ask?

Anyway, day 2 in Tallinn and we are going to meet others soon. Looking forward to see what we come up with!

Oh, and the photos are taken from a place, which name I can’t remember, so sorry about that. And they are freehand long exposures so don’t kill me if you pixel peep and the focus isn’t 100% perfect. That sight just was purely amazing as it looked like tropical but still is in middle of North-East Europe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center