Message To My Followers

I'm seeing quite a few people unfollowed me during these past months.

Why is that so? Are they being triggered by the decline in my content quality?

The answer may be positive, even though I don't understand why should that provoke any kind of reaction or whatsoever.

Nevertheless, I just wanted to state that, currently I don't care about virtual reality.

I'm working on myself. My everyday environment and the relationships I need to handle are throwing me in matrix enough, if I'd spend 4-5 hours on STEEM as well I'd be completely lost!

How much meditation would I need to counter all of that? So yeah, the reason why I am constantly shitposting is because I don't want to miss the STEEM that I can earn every day for doing basically nothing.

Why am I earning for doing nothing? It's because I was here 1.5 years ago, every single day - communicating, curating, creating content.

All that doing made me decent amount of STEEM in the process, the amount that is right now allowing me to do whatever I want, whenever I want and still get rewarded for it.

Do you get the point? Maybe you are in the same situation, maybe you aren't - maybe you need to prove your worthiness to a blockchain, I don't know.

Maybe you'd sit here and argue with me that 6000 SP is not that much, but as @theycallmedan wisely stated: If all the stakeholders would sell all their STEEM, 300 000 people would be able to obtain 1000 SP each, no more than that.

I mean he said something along those lines, lol, anyway, the point is I'M GOOD. I have 6x more than that 1000 and various investments all over the crypto space.

Therefore I can allow myself to lower my content quality and focus on whatever I want. If you think I don't fit in your standards, feel free to unfollow as well :P

I'm gonna be completely honest with you, I don't really care about the money, nor material stuff.

I can eat one fruit meal in 5 days and be completely satisfied and more energetic than ever. I don't need anything from this world... except some superfoods and plants. Nothing else.

And even though situation stands like that, there is still a small part of me that's connected to this matrix in a way. A part of me that still wants that financial independence even though I'm aware how I don't really need it to be fulfilled. I'm fulfilled already, same like you are.

So yeah, please don't let my chase of financial independence trigger you in any kind of way. I'm just doing my thing...

When I'll feel the time is right, I will be back here and create content from my heart. Even this is coming straight from my heart

Everyone are entitled to do whatever they want as long as they do no harm. Please don't judge me by my content on Steemit, otherwise you'll miss me for what I really am. :D

Peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center