Celiac Disease is Caused by Gluten Intolerance.

image

A friend of mine who just messaged me was saying:

"So at first the docs said I was gluten intolerant"

"After a genetics tests was performed, they concluded that I was actually genetically allergic / (celiac disease)."

"Now what bugs me is the term disease.
If that’s how I am made, I don’t call it a disease!
No such thing as genetic allergies, lol"!

Celiac disease is caused by gluten intolerence and eating bad foods, such as: wheat, barley, rye, oats, spelt, corn, soy, meats with nitrites/nitrates, crispy skins of baked potatoes, yams, sweet potatoes, carbonated drinks with meals, (as it neutralizes the stomach acid making it weak).

Fried foods (oxidizes the already oxidized oils and cause cancers).
Oils in a bottle are already oxidized while on the shelf before you buy them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center