Things that can happen while surfing - At sea, life is tastier.

Hello Steemit's friends, it's a pleasure to be with you today, tomorrow and always. I share with everyone this show that occurred to me while surfing.

Many when this happens, they can stay in the water while they can tie their bra, or if they fall and do not find it, I have to stand on the table, a lot of balance and verve is what you must have to face the situation.

21039603_10212799858007278_156897596_n.jpg

I leave dead with laughter in the photo, because I was captured by my friends and I had to laugh after what the sea did with me.

But as the sea is my friend and does not bother me, just enjoy it.

Greetings and accompany me in my adventures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center