The difference of a life in uganda - africa.my photo shoots on my traval around uganda as a whole.

As we hear that Uganda is a blessed country well , I may think so but at a small extent.IMAG0077.jpg

Well I tried to move father and see how the education system was but the situation in the government institutions and universities was so poor, I found a government university when the infrastructure is even not promising where as the education system was the same.
IMAG0057.jpg

All I can say is that life in uganda and Africa as a whole is not the best choice for the many. I may say or this is because of illiteracy and poor standards of living but what I think is there are high levels of lack of patriotism by many people in the country.IMAG0048.jpg

When I reached to the school of science in the western part of this country you could even cry, due to the bad condition around the place, how can such big institution lack equipment in the laboratory and has even limited and non professional trainers and teachers, it true we need help and support from those who can assist but otherwise we shall soon be called a lost country without value.

IMAG0052.jpg

I just conclude by saying that the small country Uganda still has a long way to go in all terms, and if they don't love their country as natives the country will never develop and their standards of living as a whole.

THANKU.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now