RE: RE: Books that changed my life series Blog#1 Introduction
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books that changed my life series Blog#1 Introduction

RE: Books that changed my life series Blog#1 Introduction

This is really interesting! "Think & Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill is considered as the father of all the books that talk about success and how to get rich!
I didn't read yet "Law of Success" this is why I will follow you to discover it through your posts!
I also make a challenges every month to read at least one book , you can find out here my review about the book called "RICH DAD POOR DAD" by ROBERT KIYOSAKI.
and this month I choose to read "Think! Before it's too late" by EDWARD DE BONO you can check out my challenge here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now