My Vertigo is Not Coming Off But At Least It Doesn't Make Me Nauseous

face.png

A week ago I experienced a dizziness that is too bad enough to make me vomit all my stomach content. It was the vertigo, a sensation that makes you feel like you are spinning and then you feel nauseous. My case was bad enough at that instance that I just am afraid of eating while laying down now because my head spins the moment I turn my head left and right to get my food.

So I was already eating while sitting up not because I have no choice, either I will get a spinning sensation and give me nausea or just eat while sitting up which for me is just uncomfortable because it is difficult to sit and also to swallow my food.

Now my vertigo is still not getting off and I might take a medicine for it today so that at least maybe an anti-vertigo drug can help me while I go for my dialysis tomorrow.

crazyrides4537668_640.jpg

Pixabay
Vertigo Is A No Fun Kind Of Spin

Out of the illnesses out there I really do not like vertigo because it is debilitating and it just limits my already limited body movement because of the pain that I am already experiencing in my body's joints and now I have to contend with this one. A friend of mine Mr. @nuthman advised me to do some exercises about it but still my head spins a bit but at least not to severe enough to make me get nauseated.

Now I am just careful not to move my head left and right and whenever I would take something from my bedside table I will do it by not looking left lest I will risk in getting vertigo.

So what I am doing when using my PC was I am making my body align to the PC even though it is on my side here on top of my bed. In that way I am minimizing my head to tilt right which helps me not to get my head spin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now