It Is Hard To Have Your Hands Tied πŸ‘πŸš§

face.png

I really, really wanted to do something in my life but what I get are just barriers if not setbacks so what I am just doing is to be patient and hope for things to go with my way.

For example I wanted to renovate this house and have a garden where I can stay. A garden with fruiting grafted trees so that at least I can get some all-year 'round fruits that I can enjoy not necessarily rare fruits but having a good supply of those fruits will really make me feel good.

I also want a place outside where I could relax and be under a shade of a tree. I guess it will not be possible with a kind of space that we have here so it is just a good thing to have it somewhere else.

So it is just my frustration not to get those goes yet. For one thing I have to prioritize my medical needs so I cannot just spend with the "want" in my thoughts and then worry about where to get my necessities. So that is the current problem now.

I also wanted to live alone but with my current state of financial capacity even though I earn a bit will not be able to cover for a caregiver because surely they will cost me much. It is on the options that I was considering especially if I will get the misfortune of outliving my parents. I just have to get financially free if that happens so that at least I can take care of myself.

There are so many plans in my mind now but I am still hoping to achieve them with the kind of work in the Internet that I am doing. Maybe Bitcoin will get kinder to me and would make me achieve what I wanted to happen but for the meantime I will just have to work for it because certainly nothing will happen in my life especially with the improvements if I will not do anything about it.

Cryptocurrency is my tool and the blessings from God is what I am hoping for to let me realize the dreams that I wanted to achieve, a seemingly impossible to achieve target that I set but it is better to dream than to give-up and cry over the problems at hand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center