I Am Still Not Losing Hope About My Hopes And Dreams

Arnoldnew.jpg

My confidence is always up now regarding finishing my dialysis sessions. I am not worried anymore that I will feel the symptoms of a low blood pressure. I am happy too that I am always able to finish-up my sessions and get to achieve a better clean for my blood.

For so many years I had experienced such problems that lead to my breathing problems so much so that it affected my sleep as well. But now I have none of those problems anymore because of my achievement of a better dry weight of mine, the real weight with not much additional or extra water in my body.

It lead to a better breathing for me especially near my dialysis session. It is just unfortunate that I still have no way in finding out what makes me so weak plus the fact that I am not completely healed with my parathyroid issues plus the fact that I have a depressing appetite issues and also I have to get spent with lots of money to buy my medicines like my Cincalcet for hyperparathyroid and phosphate binder for the same purpose.

As much as I wanted not to think about my situation in life I am really in a precarious situation always and it will be like this until the day I die. I am just always trying to think positively because if I don't I will not be able to move forward with my life.

I still wanted to fight because I hate not to do so. I still wanted to experience life near normal. I wanted to win and win back all what I lost. It is just crazy to think that way because I think that I am a crazy fool that always wanted to see the light of another day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center