I Am Inching My Way To A Better Well-being But Still Needed Much Prayers

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I am quite excited again that I will get cleaned again with my blood and I just wished that it is a more frequent session so that I could eat and drink more liberally.

I am still following my strict diet because food is just basically will hurt my body if I would just put any food willy-nilly in my body. Food actually was the big factor about the demise of my bones which I am still trying to make it heal itself by not putting any reason for my parathyroid to pump its destructive hormones in my blood.

So taking Cinacalcet is really an essential part of my well-being because if I would take it off the pain which I had suffered for a long time would come back. That is why even though it costs an arm and leg and the fact that it also affects my appetite I just have to use it every single day.

I am still hopeful that I would breakthrough all of these health issues that I am suffering from. I do think that I am getting milestones but the process is also painfully slow and I am still not sure if I would ever get totally better or not.

But I am doing all the right things just to make my body able to heal itself with regards to my bones. If my pains are going away then that is the sign that I am waiting for and right now I am experiencing some diminished pain like never before and I hope that it will continue because I am like near a cliff where a slight breeze would make me fall from it.

But the necessary things that I am doing is just preventing if not slowing down the slow destruction of my body. Still I needed prayers because prayers can move mountains and certainly it can move my frail body just like a dry leaf blown by a slight breeze. may God help me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now