RE: RE: It’s international woman’s day, what a good idea to single woman out to make them feel equal! What an absolutely stupid idea.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s international woman’s day, what a good idea to single woman out to make them feel equal! What an absolutely stupid idea.

RE: It’s international woman’s day, what a good idea to single woman out to make them feel equal! What an absolutely stupid idea.

If you knew how many women I see doing the same work and working even harder and get less paid then men you would freak out !

As a recruter for the wine business I try to make a change , but we are in France still in a very sexiste behavior ......

I will keep doing what I am doing and nothing or no one will stop me !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center