Home Tour Of My New Apartment


Hi Friends!

I take this short break between packing for The Steem Creators Conference in Toronto and unpacking my new place to share a home tour video!

I shot this a few days ago before we started moving things in so you guys could see the empty place. I may do another house tour video once it's all setup - so stay tuned for that!

After filming the video, I decided to come back that night and film some sunset shots - so watch all the way to the end to check that out.

I hope you guys enjoyed checking out my new digs! I'm so excited that @raised2b and I have finally found a place together that we love!


Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center