Transformational breathing

One thing I have only just heard of in the last few days is something called Transformational breathing. It's a process in which you learn to manage your breath so you are breathing repeatedly without any stop at the end of the breath. This is supposed to get you into a trance like state and help people process emotions that may be holding you back and help with physical conditions.

It is said that it creates a closer spititual connection which I think is probably a key thing if you want to really feel connected in the world.

I am going to book an appointment with an experienced practioner and give it a go. I will post again with what happens after I have had the session.


Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center