Help Feed the Homeless, the King of Freedom (living in a van)

Got Fed Today, Homeless in Chicago

Help a brother out, pay it forward

Living on the edge in my class-b camper van the Lisa Marie, the kings royal chariot! Sometimes just can't make ends meet. There is nothing to cook tonight in the Lisa Marie. Those who follow my cooking in a van videos know the great meals I prepare in a van.

The Best Looking Man in the World

I can use your attention folks, help me out here. New to SteemIt and all that and stuff!

resteem please, thank you

It's getting cold here in Chicago. My snow bird trip back to Florida has been delayed due to funds being low. The Lisa Marie however is running great, serviced and ready for the long trip. I can't even seem to get @booster to accept my 'bid', twice now. I wonder whats up?

my intro
DQmV49H6hB9MtHMmhxYTnvFcqpqygyZJy7aPLLsBxPzfEP3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center