Upcoming projects and the recent lack of activity

As some of you may have noticed, I was away visiting Vienna for about a week in the beginning of the month and I had a pretty good time, though my visit coincided with some brain numbingly cold temperatures which didn't make things easy but I still had some awesome experiences which I will share in future posts.

pexels-photo-247772.jpeg
source

After I came home, I had a hard time getting back into the swing of things because, my routine was off, my schedule was off, my nutrition was off as well, I felt constantly tired and it all culminated with catching a cold this past weekend and now I feel like a mucus producing, constantly sleepy zombie.

Those were the main reasons for the lack of longer and more meaningful post in the past couple of weeks. Also in this period I felt like a break from steemit will recharge my batteries and I will be able to come back with a fresh style and new jokes.

Instead I'm back feeling like I just want to stay in bed and drink tea for the next week :)

download.jpg
source

The good news is that I have ton of stuff I want to write about including running in -18 degrees C, continuing the nutrition series ( which is long overdue) and more about the planned summer adventures.

Hopefully I will get my act together and fight the dreaded man flu

manflu1.png
source

Take care :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center