Are Tiny Homes the New Movement: Yes or No? I would love to hear YOUR thoughts!


Have you ever thought about purchasing a tiny home? For the price and how transportable they are, they don't sound like too bad of an idea. 

Currently in the United States, there is nowhere, where a single parent working for minimum wage can afford a 2 bedroom apartment. That means they are sharing a bedroom with a child. Why not think about down-sizing to save a little money? What do you think? This tiny home (pictured above) is a whopping 292 square feet of inside space + a loft! And priced at $19,602USD! Not bad at all..

(Different tiny home) But having to make major cuts in living space, this sleeping situation could be a possibility, and possibly an awkward situation for some. I don't know how I'd feel about sleeping next to the toilet.. and what if I had guests over..?

I think finding the perfect layout in a tiny home would be the most crucial decision in the whole process. 

But would you do it if it meant being able to move around/travel/save money? 

I love the look and the space of this tiny home! I can even tell I like the layout from the looks of the outside. Down-sizing may be hard, but with something like this it makes it seem worth it!

- WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO LIVE IN A TINY HOME???-  😍 🏡 😍🏡 😍 🏡 WOULD IT BE WORTH IT TO SAVE MONEY AND LIVE DEBT FREE???  

-WHAT ARE THE PROS AND CONS OF THE NEW TINY HOME MOVEMENT?  😍   😍   😍

(These pictures are not of the same house... and are all free from google.com)

Hows this for a tiny house?  Not much as far as amenities! (Photo taken during my time in HAWAII)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now