Hello Old Friends!

stah4b.jpg

Hello there friends! It’s been a few weeks since I’ve been around these parts and I will say that I have missed it and...well...yes...even you (insert random Steemian)! 😜

In all seriousness, I needed kinda a mental break. Not just from social media but life. I’ve been spending the past month or so, making plans and trying to just get “life” in order. Sometimes things just get away from us all and we need to sit down, take a beat, and tend to some things which have been sitting on the back burner for too long.

For the few of you who have reached out and checked in on me to make sure I wasn’t dead...much love to you. 😂

I will be getting back into a regular routine in the next day or two, so expect to see my boring nerdy shit being shouted from the rooftops in no time. I just wanted to stop in and say hello to what has become a second home of sorts for the past almost 2 years now.

Looking forward to catching up properly, seeing what I’ve missed, and updating my friends here, the things that have been going on in my corner of the world. I hope you are all well. See ya in a minute folks.

Blewitt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center