It's a date !

img_0.4450696847515986.jpg

Damn hive community your looks sting ! I really want to bee with you 😂

Did my corny pick up line work ? It's a date ?

Just messing folks I actually happen to be in a relationship and not looking for anything outside of friendship and business connections, but I have always been fascinated by the online dating scene, all the drama all the scams and all the new ways of connecting and so I like to introduce you to a series of research type posts related to online dating and relationships called "it's a date!"

Got lots of ideas for this little series some better than other like the one below can you guess what it's for ?

img_0.07751800557800496.jpg

That's what I look like as a girl according to faceapp honesty don't really see the resemblance do you ?

This is just an intro post, if you find this concept interesting be sure to follow my blog for more of this series and other neat stuff


Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvotes, comments and reblogs are truly appreciated.

.gb17ch.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency