My Recipe and Photography

I semi-ex patted to Mexico and learned the cuisine and the short cuts :P
http://fuckyeahwearehungry.tumblr.com/post/4318585324

...see I see so much buzz on pics of bowls of noodles and figured hey,what the hell I shall bestow upon you all a much guarded and handed down 10 generations recipe and also photography of a lily I planted that bloomed
IMG_20160731_165513427 (2).jpg
Recipe for easy yet delicious Chicken Enchiladas

  1. get a Rotisserie chicken, get the meat off of it
  2. get wheat tortillas
  3. cream cheese
  4. chopped green chiles in a can of whatever heat you want, I like it spicy!
  5. one of those bags of Mexican cheese blend

Now add a little of each till you feel is stuffed enough to a tortilla, don't overdue it or it won't roll up
place ina greased baking pan

  1. MIx one can of Enchilada Sauce, sometimes it takes 2 depending on how sloppy u like it....then throw some sour cream on top
  2. Sprinkle the Mex cheese blend also on top of tortillas and bake @ 350 F. for 20-30 minutes depending on your oven, check after 15-20 mins
    follow n upvote and I do my best to keep up and do the same, taco kisses to all
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center