50% works too

There we go. Managed to live through the first day of school and one hectic week beforehand. Steemit has been suffering on that account, that much is true. I tried spreading my time as much as possible, but after 12h shifts my energy bar is quite low and find it hard to log sometimes. I always was 100% kind of person. I do everything 100% or don’t do it at all. I even do nothing at 100%. :) So maybe steemit will be my lesson in learning that even 50% is ok to do. That sometimes 50% also gets the thing done and I don’t need to perfect everything.

4.jpg

Since I already did (and recycled some old ones that turned out to be good) my yearly plan for all the classes and even some daily ones for 2 months ahead, I think it’s safe to say … I’m ready to tackle this school year and am taking this weekend off. Well maybe just today. I still have a few things to manage for the upcoming week.

I did manage to do some doodles in the mid time. You can find them at @wrongjohn and @patrice. You can find them here and here. Thank you both for asking and liking “my work”.

1.jpg

So in the honor of doing nothing I am planning a marathon of playing dos games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center