I am bit Conflicted and Confused !

If you Guys have been with me from Beginning than you should know that I used to have a DSLR which I sold as it was not being used as much as I had hoped for it to be.

image.png

I came to regret that Decision quite soon when me and some of my Friends went to Sunderban for a 5 Day Trip. I was so pissed at myself as I sold my DSLR. I even thought about Buying a New one but suddenly all the DSLR's look very very Pricey to me.

GoPro-Hero-entry-level-Bike-Review-3.jpg

Finally, I have set myself to Buy an Action Camera as it will be Portable and easy to Carry. But GoPro's are not cheap either so right now I am thinking if I should d another Crowdfunding for a GoPro or not.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg
What do you Guys think about this?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center