Do you have STEEM on your Mind?

Ok let me put that Title of this Post in easier words. What I mean is that

U5drB33xqK15vUmVfLqhxpV3827i3YR_1680x8400.png

Do you always think about STEEM?
Is STEEM taking a lot of your Daily Time?

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

I am asking you Guys this Question as I certainly had that in Mind when I started on Steemit. I used to Post around 10 times a Day.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

To be Honest the Idea of getting Money for Writing a Story or a Blog is just Wonderful to hear and for some people that's too good to be True. So that's why when we start on Steemit we tend to get lost and think only about STEEM all the Time.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

I feel like if you are always thinking about Steemit than you are somewhat losing out on your Life. You need to strike a Balance between Everything. Life is short my Friend so try out Everything in the Time you have. Finding the right Balance is a bit Tough but is entirely Possible if you are stern.

Cover.jpg

So get your Mind off Steemit for a While each Day and live your Life as you are supposed to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center