RE: RE: WORK HAS OFFICIALLY BANISHED ME AS OF A FEW MINUTES AGO! I guess that today was my last day of work and not this coming Friday!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORK HAS OFFICIALLY BANISHED ME AS OF A FEW MINUTES AGO! I guess that today was my last day of work and not this coming Friday!

RE: WORK HAS OFFICIALLY BANISHED ME AS OF A FEW MINUTES AGO! I guess that today was my last day of work and not this coming Friday!

Now is the perfect time to become a hobo and drink all day by the railroad tracks! Here's a quick recipe, strain sterno though a dirty sock into a paper cup, can, empty bottle, then drink and not go blind.

Better yet, take classes and get right back in there and show them what your made of.

Don't give up your daydream!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center