Pic taken months ago !

fcc4ddbd-147a-48c7-8304-55b7a8f6cffa.jpeg


This pic was taken right after I was diagnosed ... and didn’t really know what was going to happen ..... I felt like my life was falling apart !

I have grown a lot these last few months ...and learned a lot of life lessons ..... I have come to terms with the fact that things don’t always work out as planned ... and that when you love someone... truly love someone .... you really want to see them happy .... even if it means they are happy without you.... even if it means the love they had for you is gone .... finding true love now a days is rare.

I’m okay with being alone .....someone once told me ... he rather be alone ... than with someone for the wrong reasons ... or with someone because he settled.... or he is comfortable ... he was right ! I hope that he too remembers that too !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments