Looking out !

48327eb6-f625-4a20-afae-354f445e905a.jpeg


Many years ago when I was a kid, my grandmother 👵 came to visit in NY from Europe .... one of my grandma’s lived with us .... but the other we only got to see every other year ..... she had never been to America and it was a big deal for her to travel so far to see where her daughters had moved to so long ago ..... her favorite spot in the House was sitting at the head of my bed and looking out the window ..... we all thought she was crazy for sitting there staring out the window with not much going on outside .... once she left ... I woke up one morning and did what she spent so much time doing .... and I instantly understood the satisfaction.... I find myself stopping and staring out the window .... looking down from a balcony .... looking out while standing or driving on a bridge .... always reflecting and just relaxing !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments