Living Simple My Healthy Grandpa House Tour #1


Hello Steem Homies,

It's been a long time I didn't post the video. Today I find a day off from my busy working life to go to my grandpa and enjoy family moment. I love my grandpa house because it's simple and super relaxing there . He grow a lot of fruits and vegetables and he give a lot of vegetables to strangers or anyone that visit him. My grandpa and grandma is the most kind people that I ever meet in my life :)

This is just some part of the house and I can show you guys more next time I go there. This is the life of country side in Northern Thailand. But not far from his place have modern super market and modern restaurants so I could live like that no problem. At the moment I live in the city its not so peaceful so I working hard so I can leave the city life and live like my grandpa.

His life show me that he don't need luxury stuff to be happy, he don't need to work hard to get material stuff. He happy with the nature and peaceful life with my grandma.

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now