Enjoying Aceh coffee in Medan

for steemit friends, I will share my experience today as I get home from work, sometimes feeling tired after work causes a sense of curiosity with my office friends while enjoying something fresh, on the way home me and my friends, our step stops at a cafe called donya kupi, street captain Muslim, megacom complex, kota Medan, indonesia.

at this cafe very many visitors who come enjoy coffee while relaxing, and tell stories with their friends respectively

Me and my friends ordered coffee drinks, I happen to like coffee very much. Incidentally, this coffee donya cafe is famous for its very delicious aceh coffee, in Sumatra aceh coffee one of the best coffee.

according to the history of aceh coffee brought by the Dutch when Indonesia was colonized by the Dutch, coffee was first introduced in coffee is the type of arabica, according to the history of aceh coffee brought by the Dutch when Indonesia was colonized by the Dutch, coffee was first introduced in coffee is the type of arabica. Aceh coffee is made by brewed with very boiling water and steamed coffee in strainer repeatedly with a filter made of cloth. 

the results of coffee that has been brewed very concentrated, fragrant and clean without containing coffee powder, enjoying aceh coffee not only enjoy the taste, but also the culture.

so make friends who want to try the coffee and its location please come, because the place, the taste of coffee and the price is very affordable. so my experience today thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center