RE: RE: I REALLY DON'T CARE...? | DAILYBLOG 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I REALLY DON'T CARE...? | DAILYBLOG 1

RE: I REALLY DON'T CARE...? | DAILYBLOG 1

Thanks for chiming in @ecoinstant!

Love what you said about philosophy and the quote "Only love can fill the void."

I've been in a much better place lately, and I've been loving life, waking up early and chasing my dreams - the dreams I had when things were better. For a few years now, I've not cared so hard that it hurts, and I absolutely don't worry as much.

And as much as I worry, sometimes I find clarity in just knowing that things will somehow always work themselves out with the best possible outcome.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I absolutely got something out of it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now