PIGEON GAMES


image


This pigeon game is one form of agile shoot art that much-loved the community in various regions in Indonesia. Hopefully in #aceh can also do this pigeon game.
As long as I am at #Aceh have not seen this pigeon game, I only know if this pigeon can be breed and to be eaten. Since I was in the new bogor I know the pigeon game.


image


This game is done by placing a female pigeon in the field that has been created special area in the form of a rectangle. In every corner of the square arena is plugged bamboo that has the same height of about ten meters.
This is a photo of the children who live close to my residence that is cool with their pet pigeons.


image



image


Where are now cool kids with their gadgets but these kids are more preoccupied with their pet pigeons.


image


image


This is all I can tell you about this post.

Thanks.
Wassalam.

Make me @abenksteem as your friend in steemit and share my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center