Launch of Squid Stake

image.png

Although Cubdefi is my primary investment in Defi space, I like to keep my eggs in different baskets.

During the search for a reliable Defi similar to Cubdefi, I stumbled upon Autoshark from the Most Valuable Builder program of Binance. Became a big fan of Autoshark after observing them for a while.

image.png

Through Autoshark I got introduced to Wolfden, which is basically a group of investors who provide suggestions on new launches where money could be made. One of the most recent suggestions from wolfden was the launch of Undead finance that got 900% of target raised through Jetswap IJO in fantom network. Only time will tell what happens to the undead token.

image.png

There is another Defi being launched on October 28th known as Squid Stake. They have a different way of maintaining the APR and the token price.

I am bullish on this one as this is from Autoshark Launchpad. I will be diverting the amount I get back from Undead IJO to Squid stake.

image.png

The launch is on October 28th 13:00 UTC

Block countdown here : https://bscscan.com/block/countdown/12167600

Below are the details of Squidstake and Autoshark Launchpad

Please note that any crypto investment has inherent risks . Please do your research before investing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency