RESULT: My Third Hive Trading (ENG/FR)

📢 WHY?: Test trading on HIVE platform

According to the last alert information given by: @koussbar

I'm going to test, with a very small sum, my third "Hive" trading on the @ecency interface

🌐 POST LINK
Trading interface used
My first trade buy Hive
My first trade sell Hive: Result
My Second Hive Trading (ENG/FR)
RESULT OF: My Second Hive Trading (ENG/FR)
My Third Hive Trading (ENG/FR)


Screenshot of my Hive Market Order Since 21 Days



Buy & SellRate
Average rate of my HIVE purchases0.480 = (5.37 + 3.255)/(11.172 + 6.774)
Average rate of my HIVE sales0.550 = 10.746/19.538

These exchanges correspond to very high returns

  • Or less than 21 plus 14% = (0.550 - 0.480) *100)/0.480
  • On an estimate of 10% per month or even 5% per month and over 10 months of trading this gives a return of more than 50% per year!!!
  • I therefore continue the tests and I will gradually try to increase the amounts of HIVEs


I used the Tags (below), according to @tokens-fr advices, to better boost my earnings via these 2nd level tokens.

2nd level tokens to reinvest
#leofinance, #tribes, #meme, #lolz, #cent, #fun, #alive, #photography, #pimp, #proofofbrain


EN FRANCAIS

📢 POURQUOI ? : Tester le trading sur la plateforme HIVE

  • D'après la dernière information d'alerte donnée par : @koussbar

Je vais tester, avec une toute petite somme, mon troisième trading "Hive" sur l'interface @ecency

🌐 LIEN
Interface de trading utilisée
Mon premier trading de Hive
Première trading: résultat
Mon second
Résultat: De mon second Trading (ENG/FR)
Mon troisième Trading


Capture d'écran des ordres de trading depuis 21 jours



Achat & Vente de HIVEsTaux
Taux moyen de mes ordres d'achats0,480 = (5,37 + 3,255)/(11,172 + 6,774)
Taux moyen de mes ordres de ventes0,550 = 10,746/19,538

Ces transactions correspondent à des rendements très élevés

  • En moins de 21 le rendement est de plus 14 % = (0,550 - 0,480) *100)/0,480
  • Sur une estimation de 10% par mois voire même de 5% par mois et sur une période de 10 mois de trading, cela donne un rendement de plus de 50% par an !!!
  • Je continue donc les tests et je vais progressivement essayer d'augmenter les quantités de HIVEs
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency