My Second Hive Trading (ENG/FR)

📢 WHY?: Test trading on HIVE platform

According to the selection post of @points-fr and the information given by: @casimodo, @koussbar, @linlove, @tokens-fr

I'm going to test, with a very small sum, my second "Hive" trading on the @ecency interface

🌐 POST LINK
Reference posts
Trading interface used
My first trade buy Hive
My first trade sell Hive: Result


Screenshot of my Hive account
Through ecency interface

I used the Tags (below), according to @tokens-fr advices of, to better boost my earnings via these 2nd level tokens.

2nd level tokens to reinvest
#leofinance, #tribes, #meme, #lolz, #cent, #vyb, #alive, #creativecoin, #pimp, #proofofbrain


Capture of my second trading via ecency interface
My Hive: 0.000
My HIVE DOLLARS: 2.990


VERSION EN FRANCAIS

📢 POURQUOI ? : Tester le trading sur la plateforme HIVE

D'après le post de sélection de @points-fr et les informations données par : @casimodo, @koussbar, @linlove, @tokens-fr

Je vais tester, avec une toute petite somme, mon second trading "Hive" sur l'interface @ecency

🌐 LIEN DU POST
Articles de référence
Interface de trading utilisée
Mon premier trade: Achat de Hive
My premier trade revente des Hive: Resultat



Capture d'écran de mes HIVE DOLLARS
Mes Hive: 0.000
Mes HIVE DOLLARS: 2.990

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center