RE: RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?

Oh okay so I was mistaken when I said that other countries lack statutory rape laws. Also I am normally open minded about the ages as you can see you and I have similar viewpoints on this subject but THANK GOD the statutory age is no longer 10 in California holy crap 10 really? yikes. 14 and 16 is perfectly fine though but 10? oh no good job on them raising it from that. However, raising it to 18 years old was not needed in my humble opinion. It is rare to see spots with the actual age set to 18 around 16 or so is the most consistent.

also yes he told me that he started following you he read a few of your articles and is impressed with them and he has learned some things too aswell. He says he feels he can have an intelligent conversation with you on these matters and such. Also yes I did tell him as he is awaiting to see when that article will come to and I am aswell myself. that Over reactor dude needs his behavior brought to light. AT one point I caught that guy saying that my friend somehow did human trafficking okay wtf? this guy is making up so many delusions and he has shown that just like he cannot get the definition of pedophilia correct he does not even know what the heck human trafficking is! He wants to know human trafficking? the things that Epstein guy did that is an example of that. This guy is getting out of control and it baffles me the level of insanity and obsession he has.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now