Want To Learn How To Make Animated Nanners

I planned on doing this post but my reason changed when @bradleyarrow ask for suggestions of a stamp he could use in post comments. I used GIMP, a totally free photo editor equivalent to PhotoShop.

animation.gif

I hope most of you know Bradley, @bradleyarrow, is trying to raise $100,000 on the Hive for a local children's hospital in the next year. My feeling is anything I can do to help him, I will. I made the following video while I was making Bradley's stamp.

I didn't think the video would be quite so long. It is just short of 18 minutes. You can skip about half of the video if you are familiar with GIMP.

Here is the final product.

bradley approve 3.gif

Bradley you can download the GIF at https://tinyurl.com/yxac9h2c

You can read more about Bradley's proposal to help the children's hospital here.

Please help Braley in this extremely worthwhile cause.

See You At The Bank,
Bob Caine

Me-and-dogs-veryverysmall.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now