7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday #17 Entry

Good afternoon, Steemians!

Here is my entry for the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday #17. I know I have been posting a lot about this island, but the photos are so beautiful that I cannot help but post them. Hope you like it!

Praia do Leão, Fernando de Noronha, Brazil

Located about 400km offshore from Brazil, the 13km-long island of Fernando de Noronha is best known for its breathtaking beaches. This photo is in the Praia do Leão (Lion's beach), and it is only accessible by boat or by a 30-minutes walk. The two islands in the center are full of corals and animals, as diving showed me sharks, lobsters, and several fishes.

Fernando.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center