Last day on dry, warm & stable land for a while

A day off in beautiful Ushuaia and I was lucky enough to wake up at 630am and I decided to start my day. All I wanted to do was spend it outdoors in nature - as it was sunny and a warm day, which is awesome!!! My reasoning behind this desire was due to the fact I was heading to a place where I wouldn't be seeing any trees for the next few weeks. Or anything green at tall to be honest. Lots of white and black and blue, which only occurred if it was a clear sunny day.

I did hike for a few hours behind Ushuaia and got this little picture of the town with a few of the mountain ranges in the background. I call that a successful day.


IMG_5488.jpg

Click image to view full size.


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center