Bucket List!! Landscape Photography entry

So a bucket list is something we all vaguely have at the back of our minds. Lots of people follow it actively and some like me have a loose idea of the places we'd like to go and see in a lifetime.

The predicament I had was that after learning about the Grand Canyon in geography classes and seeing pictures of it basically my whole life, it was never something that was a MUST SEE so to speak.... until I went there for the first time this past summer. I was completely unprepared for what I saw.

The Grand Canyon is absolutely stunning. The expanse and sheer size of it is unfathomable until you actually see and as much as I would like to say photographs do no justice, there are few other cracks in the ground that photograph so well!
Seen here is the confluence of the Little and Big Colorado rivers that go on the form the Colorado River.

Shot on iPhone 7 plus (unedited 100%)

IMG_4417.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now