Landscape ~ Go Where You Feel Most Alive ๐ŸŒฟ

Go where you feel most alive ๐ŸŒฟ The secret of the mountain is that the mountains simply exist, as I do myself: the mountains exist simply. And as you come to a new valley, as you come to a new landscape, you have a certain view. If you stand still, the landscape doesn't necessarily tell you how big it is. It doesn't really tell you what you're looking at. The moment you start to move the mountain starts to move. They are the beginning and the end of all natural scenery. Go where you feel most alive!


Category landscapephotography
Camera iphone6
Location Solsona Apayao Road Philippines



Thank you for reading my blog, please donโ€™t forget to hit the upvote button, comment if you like this blog and to know more about me, follow my account. Have a good day! ๐Ÿ™‚


GENEVIBS โค๏ธ

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


*I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment*ย 

*Be a member on our Facebook page* -- ย [Click this Link](https://www.facebook.com/groups/497850667245575/)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now