Blue, blue and blue

Four years ago, in one of my many trips to the beach, we went to a key called (according to the person who took us there) Blue Beach.

It was very very beatiful key, but saddly, I've spend four years trying to go there again and .... can't. I don't know if they made a mistake when they said the name the first time, I don't know if I didn't hear it well. The fact is, I haven't gone again.

I did take a few photos, and that's it.

This is my favorite one.

Love the different blue in it, the water "here" , the water "there" and the sky. Love every color in that photo.

This photo was taken in Morrocoy National Park, in some Key.

As always, no filter needed, just Venezuela Colors

Photo was taken with my Iphone 4S.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center