Back 2 Reality

Video - Click on the Image to Play

This year I've had several moments where I questioned if I was really "doing this crypto thing". This is one of those moment where I question it all:

  1. Was I just in Santiago Chile? Yes.
  1. Did I get to me @aantonop? Yes.
  1. Did I loose my language in a Uber ride on the last day? Yes.
  1. Did I attend @labitconf? Yes
  1. Did I party into the we hours of the morning? Yes
  1. Did I get to sit and talk with @alenasotoahi about people's addiction to social media. Yeah, we did that.
  1. Did I get to "break bread" with Paul Puey and the rest of the @edgewallet team? Yeah, more than once.

But yet here I am questioning all those things and wondering if I'm still just a spectator in the crypto space. To be clear, this isn't about being famous or having everyone know me like @kennbosak aka "the mayor of crypto". So why all the questions and disbelief. No clue. Its just me in my head G&Gs.

#LABITCONF2018 #latinamerica #unitedairlines #houston #tsa #thinking #igdaily #impostersyndrome #why #really #trekk #trekkencryptos #trezor #breakbread #socialmedia #TrekkenCryptos2Connect #uber #yes #momentsofmine #reality #cryptolife #me. #share2steem #writer #traveler



trekkencryptos


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center