Gaemi, becoming my family! 개미, 가족이 되다!

image

image

He is my little brother, Gaemi.
The meaning of his name in korean is 'ant'.
Unlike his name, actually he is a very very big boy now weighting about 50kg(110lb). The photo is from year of 2014 when he was just 4 months old.
Isn't he adorable? Hehehehe


저의 남동생과 같은 우리집 댕댕이 개미입니다! 개미라는 이름과 어울리지않게 지금 덩치는 거대합니다ㅋㅋㅋ 무려 50kg 뚠뚠이라능...😅 사진은 개미가 우리 가족이된 2014년도에 찍은거라 매우 작아요ㅎㅎ 4개월쯤이었었죠. 그치만 저때도 아직애기인데 5kg이 나가는 한덩치였죠ㅎㅎ 느므 귀엽지 않나용ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 울집개이지만 진짜 너무 귀욤귀욤 사랑스럽습니당 헤헤

-우리집 댕댕이 자랑 끄읏 -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center