Hello!

Hello :)
This is fisrt time for me to write something in my peed!
My ID is truthprevails and it is biggest slogan in my life.
Actually i tried to write at my laptop, but unfortunately I couldn't access my account through internet. I surely copied my password from my memo and paste it, but it refuses me... it's so strange.
If anybody knows about this problem, please help me!! (I can't even sure that if any person would see my writing...)
Anyway, I get to know "steemit" through my friend,
and I am really appreciate to her to let me get the chance to know this system! Thanks yoonzi<3
By the way, as you know from my writing..
I am not perfect at English! That's because my mothertongue is not English..
I am Korean, and 21 years old, student of Ewha university.
I would like to as many writing as i can on steemit,
and I also want to experience the value of virtual money. (Is this right? "Virtual"?)
Nice to meet you everyone and see you soon!
I'll be back soon with nicer writings ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center