RE: RE: The English Corrector: 영어를 고치고 질문 받아요 #11
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The English Corrector: 영어를 고치고 질문 받아요 #11

RE: The English Corrector: 영어를 고치고 질문 받아요 #11

Again, your life must be SAD since you're so foul-mouthed. I do pity you. :)

If you can't cite me personally having said any of the "racist" stuff, your brain is just full of it.

Again, you're a content thief, not someone trying to write in English (which you can't properly carry out, as I said.).

The few people you speak of, have probably lifted others' contents from the net. Learn what it means to plagiarize.

Did you write the stuff on your blog, that is in Korean/Chinese? NO. Then you're just a thief. I really despise thieves.

Oh btw, I upvote people from outside the kr community, if I like their posts. You'll never be one of those normal people. You're stealing stuff from the internet to gather upvotes. SAD. In fact I think that's what your grievances against me add up to. Your life is sad. Going around calling people "cunts" is just so classy, woman.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center