The place I will travel to till I die is a person죽을때까지 내가 여행 할 곳은 사람

DQmSLVwEToEevdUZ59Z3VCjfoveW6P9nooTgZMGJSUndZGS.jpg

This is Dear Dorothy.
I like drawing and i would try to draw something everyday.

'The place I will travel to till I die is a person'

You can't know the people everything.
In short, there is a saying : "It is hard to fathom the real minds and intentions of men"
So don't think you know them all, but let's always ' consideration ' and ' humility ' to get to know people.
I'm just telling myself.

please understand that typo could be happen. i am not good at writing skill. so if you find some incorrect expression, please advise me. it will help me to improve my English ability.

안녕하세요?
^^그림 그리기를 좋아하는 디어 도로시에요.
앞으로 매일 그림을 그려보려고요.

'죽을때까지 내가 여행 할 곳은 사람'

사람은 알아도 알아도 끝이 없네요.
오죽하면 '열 길 물 속은 알아도 한 길 사람 속은 모른다'란 속담이 있겠어요.
그렇기 때문에 다 안다는 생각은 버리고, 항상 '배려'와 '겸손'으로 사람을 알아갑시다^^

저에게 하는 말입니다!

By Dear Dorothy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center