Past Stories in the Kitchen

I believe every man has a talent, a story. I've tried everything to find myself. I wrote, read, stole, told, I looked around, ate, I was looking for a feeling. A feeling that makes me feel. I was happy, but I couldn't feel belonging.

I fell into a world of dreams, could not get out, could not write.
I wanted to understand, getting down deep. There were some values ​​I believed in, dreams. I tried to extend my hand. They grabbed me, wrapped me up. From me, like me.

They say it's the starting point of my story. One day I made a cake to my guests, different compliments came, everyone liked it very much. The next day I took him to my place of work, joke, I quit this job a 'They said.

I felt strange, I wondered, I can't convince myself. In fact, I've been in the kitchen since I was 10 years old. But no one said anything different than health.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
EARN SOME DIVIDENDS WITH MAGIC DICE. THE ONLINE DICE GAME BUILD ON STEEM.

TRY OUT YOUR LUCK AND WIN SOME STEEM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center