fitnessnerd's instagram Feed : 2019/05/05 17:59:22


Where are you?

First I want to say thank you for everyone who's reached out! I am still alive but have been sick. I had a bacterial infection with has been partnering with migraines. It has not been a good time but I am a baby so it probably hasn't been that bad.

I did fall off the wagon a bit diet wise and haven't been active at all. I did get off all my medications and were starting at square one to see what can help with the migraine.

I still have a slight cold but should be over it in the next few days.

Just thought I would shoot a quick update and let everyone, I am still alive but just being a hermit as I get healthy again.

@fitness_nerdz

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀ #ketocooking #ketodessert #ketofamily #ketolunch #ketogenicweightloss #ketoforlife #nocarb #ketomealprep #ketos #ketorecipe #ketolove #ketoresults #share2steem #lowcarbpaleo #weightlossdiet #weightlossideas #lowcarbbread #lowcarbevida #ketoon #lowcarbeating #lowcarbmeal #weightlossaccount #ketofastosis #ketoaustralia #ketodiet #ketones #lowcarbdiet #keto #ketofriendly #ketotransformation



fitness_nerdz


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center